Everything I Own

20 June-6 July

Errol lost his Dad last year. Listening to his old man’s Spotify playlist, he remembers his Dad’s passion over the 1981 Brixton uprising and his certainty that change coming.

Brixton House in association with Gens Productions, with support from Hull Truck present

Description

Written by Daniel Ward

Errol lost his Dad last year. Listening to his old man’s Spotify playlist, he remembers his Dad’s passion over the 1981 Brixton uprising and his certainty that change coming. Errol is tired of the fight, and as his son takes up the fight with the BLM movement, he questions if this is a revolution or a repetition.

Photo © The Other Richards

Performances

Tickets: £22, £18, £16 previews
Recommended age: 14+ Contains racist language.
Duration: 1 hours
Thu 20 Jun 7:45pm
Preview
Fri 21 Jun 7:45pm
Preview
Sat 22 Jun 7:45pm
Preview - Elders Night
Mon 24 Jun 7:45pm
Press Night
Tue 25 Jun 7:45pm
Wed 26 Jun 2:45pm
Wed 26 Jun 7:45pm
Thu 27 Jun 7:45pm
Fri 28 Jun 7:45pm
Sat 29 Jun 2:45pm
Sat 29 Jun 7:45pm
Mon 01 Jul 7:45pm
Tue 02 Jul 7:45pm
Wed 03 Jul 2:45pm
Wed 03 Jul 7:45pm
Thu 04 Jul 7:45pm
Fri 05 Jul 7:45pm
Sat 06 Jul 2:45pm
Sat 06 Jul 7:45pm