Image Designed by Guy J Sanders, Illustrated by Israel Kujore

Alice in Wonderland

1 December-31 December

Multi-award-winning company Poltergeist weave rap music together with the sights and sounds of Brixton into a hundred-mile-an-hour Christmas adventure.

A Brixton House and Poltergeist Production. Directed by Jack Bradfield. Created by Poltergeist.

Description

After an explosive argument with Mum at Brixton Underground Station, eleven-year-old Alice leaps onto the tube seconds before the doors hiss shut.

Trapped on a train speeding into Nonsense, surrounded by weird and wonderful passengers, and at the mercy of a Queen who won’t relinquish the controls, can Alice turn this train around?

Multi-award-winning company Poltergeist weaves rap music together with the sights and sounds of Brixton into a hundred-mile-an-hour Christmas adventure. This alternative family Christmas show is created by Poltergeist.

#AliceinBrixton

★★★★ “One of the UK’s Best Young Companies”
The Guardian (for Art Heist)

★★★★ “Brilliantly inventive”
The Stage (for Lights Over Tesco Car Park)

★★★★★ “the best!”
LondonTheatre1 (for Ghost Walk)

Ticket Pricing

Show DateTicket Price
1, 2 Dec (previews)£20
Child £12.50
3, 6, 7 Dec (previews)£25
Child £15
8 – 18 Dec£28, £25 concessions
Child £15
19 – 31 Dec£32, £28 concessions
Child £15

Get 15% off your tickets when booking a family ticket deal. Simply add your tickets to the basket and your discount will be automatically applied.
*Terms and conditions: Family ticket bookings must include at least one child ticket, a maximum of two adult tickets and a minimum of 3 tickets in total.

Creative Team

Devised by Poltergeist

Writer/Director – Jack Bradfield

Supported by NDT Broadgate

Performances

Tickets: Various prices. Please see pricing below.
Recommended age: 7+ suitable for families and adults.
Duration: 1 hours 40 minutes
Thu 01 Dec 7:30pm
Fri 02 Dec 7:30pm
Sat 03 Dec 7:30pm
Tue 06 Dec 7:30pm
Wed 07 Dec 7:30pm
Thu 08 Dec 7:00pm
Fri 09 Dec 7:30pm
Sat 10 Dec 1:30pm
Captioned & Babes in Arms Performance
Sat 10 Dec 6:00pm
Captioned Performance
Sun 11 Dec 1:30pm
Sun 11 Dec 6:00pm
Tue 13 Dec 7:30pm
Wed 14 Dec 1:30pm
Schools Matinee
Wed 14 Dec 7:30pm
Thu 15 Dec 7:30pm
Fri 16 Dec 7:30pm
BSL Interpreted
Sat 17 Dec 1:30pm
Audio Described and Touch Tour
Sat 17 Dec 6:00pm
Audio Described and Touch Tour
Sun 18 Dec 6:00pm
Tue 20 Dec 7:30pm
Wed 21 Dec 1:30pm
Babes in Arms
Wed 21 Dec 6:00pm
Thu 22 Dec 1:30pm
BSL Interpreted
Thu 22 Dec 6:00pm
Fri 23 Dec 6:00pm
Sat 24 Dec 12:30pm
Babes in Arms
Tue 27 Dec 1:30pm
Tue 27 Dec 6:00pm
Wed 28 Dec 1:30pm
Babes in Arms
Wed 28 Dec 6:00pm
Thu 29 Dec 6:00pm
Fri 30 Dec 1:30pm
Fri 30 Dec 6:00pm
Sat 31 Dec 1:30pm