our team

Our dedicated team is growing. Meet the people who are helping to make it feel like home.

Brixton House team

Managing Director
Delia Barker

Executive Director
Gary Johnson

Head of Finance
Yaw Manu  

Finance Officer
Adeshola Wusu

Senior HR
Aileen Zainuddin

Head of Communications and Audience Development
Monique Baptiste-Brown

Marketing Manager
Charley Strachan

Marketing and Communications Coordinator (Digital)
Jade Bellevue de Sylva
Toyin Dawudu

Box Office and Ticketing Coordinator
Liam Purshouse

Box Office and FOH Assistant
Paxina Tuvuka

Head of Technical, Production & Building Services
Richard Owen

Nevison Kusokora
Henry Boothroyd
Eve Shalamon

Maintenance Technician
Erik Keen

Head of Creative Engagement
Michelle McGrath

Creative Engagement Producer
Nina Graveney-Edwards

Demonstrate! Project Manager
Nicola Rayworth

Head of Producing and Programming
Ruth Hawkins

Ben Quashie

Head of Commercial Operations
Sika Tro

Tenant & Space Hire Coordinator
Lina Ruales

Head of Development
Cynthia Roomes

Brixton House Board members

David Bryan

Eddy Akang

Richard Beecham

Sunil Chotai

Fionnuala Hogan

Christina Liciaga

Carole Stewart 

Maya Groves

Shane Ryan

Louise Johns-Shepherd

Got a question or suggestion for someone at Brixton House? We’d love to hear from you.